Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Buchinsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Buchinsky

4.7 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Grajewski

Denise Grajewski

August 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great workers answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Jess Lapinsky

Jess Lapinsky

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff here is phenomenal! So inviting and friendly! I’ve had nothing but amazing experiences here! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kathy THOMAS

Kathy THOMAS

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent place"
Profile photo of John Greene

John Greene

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with them. Very nice, polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Teri Cress

Teri Cress

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We went in to just review our car, home and life policies with Jeremy to see if we could save money or were missing anything in our policies. I have never had an insurance agent do that. They are usually only interested in taking money. I would recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Tony Kauffman

Tony Kauffman

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"20 years with this crew! Couldn't ask for a nicer, faster, caring group of people. HIGHLY RECOMMEND at least giving them a chance, what's the downside???"
Profile photo of UltramindcontroL realzz

UltramindcontroL realzz

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good just girls are cute and nice I approve"
Profile photo of Faith Young

Faith Young

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and the girls are so friendly! Everytime I go in for an annual overview of my insurance plan, Jeremy always is inviting, and you can tell they genuinely try to get you the best deals!"
Profile photo of Ken Delaney

Ken Delaney

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great owner & staff, typical pricing for coverage."
Profile photo of Melissa Buchinski

Melissa Buchinski

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best customer service you can get in the area. Truly an outstanding group of people. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of dirty skook

dirty skook

December 7, 2018

2  out of  5
"Eh"
Profile photo of Gloria Dolce

Gloria Dolce

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ive have been them for 5 years. They never let me down. Great people. Very friendly and helpful."